Our dishes for celiacs and intolerant
The problem of celiac disease or those who simply follow a gluten-free diet has our full attention. We are members of the AIC Italian Celiac Association. All our dishes, appetizers, first courses, pizzas and desserts can be prepared without gluten. Gluten is a protein contained in some cereals such as wheat, oats, barley, rye, kamut and spelt. Instead, it is absent in rice, corn, millet, sorghum, buckwheat, quinoa and amaranth. Even those who are lactose intolerant can request dishes prepared especially for them.
Gluten-free dishes are served with a flag